fbpx

BDA has renewed its plan to develop 65 KM PRR and has initiated the process of acquisition.

​The Bangalore Development Authority (BDA) has decided renew its PRR Project and acquire 1,810 acres of land spread across 51 villages on the outskirts of the city for the road project that will connect Tumkur Road and Hosur Road by the end of this year.

The 65-kilometre proposed road will link other highways like the Mysore Road and Magadi Road between Tumkur and Hosur roads. As per the plan, the new ring road will be eight-laned.

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress

Discover more from ECO PACK

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading